Annals of Tropical Medicine and Public Health
Home About us Ahead Of Print Instructions Submission Subscribe Advertise Contact e-Alerts Editorial Board Login 
Users Online:609
  Print this page  Email this page Small font sizeDefault font sizeIncrease font size

  Editorial Board

Annals of Tropical Medicine & Public Health is a peer-reviewed, bimonthly, open-access journal covering clinical and molecular medicine, pharmacology, and public health. It is the official journal of Africa Health Research Organization.

Editor In Chief

Professor Abubakar Yaro ( University of Strathclyde, Scotland & Dr Yaro Laboratory, Scotland)

By law, the Editor In Chief is responsible for the overall editorial content of the journal.

Managing Editor

Professor Catherine Johnson (AHRO Institute of Health Sciences & Research)


Production Editor


Web Editor & Archive Administrator


Marketing Agent


Editorial Board Members

Dr Mahbub Hossain (Texas A & M University, USA)
Dr Narayana Prasad ( Birmingham and Women Hospital, USA)
Dr Martha Irene Kartasarya ( Universitas Diponegoro, Indonesia)
Dr.Roy Rillera Marzo (Asia Metropolitan University, Malaysia)
Dr Adepoju Victor Abiola (Institute of Human Virology, Nigeria)
Dr Kyle Hoedebecke ( Oscar Health & Jus Pharma, USA)
Assistant Professor Sudip Bhattacharya ( Himalayan Institute of Medical Sciences, India)
Assistant Professor Ozden GOKDEMR (Faculty of Medicine, Izmir University of Economic, Turkey)
Professor Oladimeji Oladepo ( University of Ibadan, Nigeria)
Professor Nihad K Tektook (Middle Technical University, Iraq)
Professor Senait Kabede (Emory University, USA)
Professor Anne Phiri (University of Zambia, Zambia)
Professor Supten Sarbadhikari (Plasma IT Healthcare IT Vector, India)
Professor Gulfaraz Khan ( United Arab Emirates University, UAE)
Professor Khalil Khalil ( Umm Al-Qura  University, Saudi Arabia)
Professor Siwi Mars (University of Jenderal Soedirman, Indonesia)
Professor SG Ahmed (Zagaig University, Egypt)

International Advisory Board

            Professor Pranad Bhattarcharya (Calcutta School of Tropical Medicine, India)

Professor Ishaq Adam (University of Khartoum,Sudan)
Professor Worachat Sirawaraporn (Mahidol University,Thailand)
Professor Nadira Karunaweera (University of Colombo,Sri Lanka)
Professor Azra Qamar (Government College Shahra-e-Liaquat,Pakistan)
Professor Jayanth Panyam (University of Minessota, USA)
Professor Rebecca M Wurtz (University of Minessota, USA)
Professor Guilio Rastelli (University of Modena and Reggio,Italy)
Professor Rosa Maria Esteves Arantes (Universidade Federal de Minas Gerais,Brazil)
Professor Ikram Guizani (Pasteur Institute, Tunisia)
Professor Fatima Cordoso (Champalimaud Clinical Center,Portugal)


Special Issues Editors

Professor Ayad Alkaim (Iraq)

Drad Abdulmumin (Bureau for Global Health, Office of Population & Reproductive Health, USAID, USA)

Dr. Roy Hendroko Setyobudi (Indonesia )



  The Journal 
  Site Statistics 
  My Preferences 
  Online Submission 
About the journal
Submit articles
Email alerts
Join us
Most popular articles
Recommend this journalRecommend this journal to your library